New Zealand Tournament Team:

Pitchers:

Brodie Boyce CM

Coach: Warren Stoddart WN

Manager: Marrisa Smith CM

Kemara Hauiti-Parapara WN

Sean Mulholland WN

Catchers:

Jarome McKenzie AK

Ginovani Timoti CM

1st Base: Callum Bishop CB

2nd Base: Dwight Stoddart WN

3rd Base: Murphy Albright HV

Shortstop: Dante Matakatea WN

Utility Infielder: Jason Matthews CM

Outfield: Joshua Hapi WN, Bailey Hamilton CB, Siona Gray WN, Dean Stafford HB

DP: Jackson Watt CB

New Zealand Rest Team:

Pitchers:

Sean Greaney NH

Marshall Layt-Maynard AK Dev

Joshua Merritt HB

Catchers:

Jacob Zurcher HB

Jayden Stratford WN

1st Base: Callum Carson-Lewis HB

2nd Base: Brock Attewell NH

3rd Base: Cameron Meyer AK

Shortstop: Cole Evans AK

Utility Infielder: Adam Woon HB

Outfield:

Casey Allen HV

Ash Reihana CB

Jacky Drake NH

Xaveir Herrick HB

DP: Jayden Hapi WN

Coach : Chris Boyce CM

Manager: Rick Carson HB